Mario Ernesto Cardenas

28/02/2010 22:19

 

Hello, my name is Mario Ernesto Cardenas Hernandez and i will tell you some about me. 

First, I am curly (lol) I am 19 years old, not tall and thin. 

I like mathematics, business and leadership, thats why I am studying business administration. 

I like sports so much but, because my liver got sick I am not allowed to do anything right now.

 

Along this course, we have been taught about how to manage an enterprise, and that includes how to deal with people, but also, in this case, how to implement technology to be effective and efficient. A few years ago, I took a ¨web design course ,¨ but i din not learn much. I want to thank to all my e-mates who participated and helped me to understand how to do this job.

Even though people may think an online course is not effective, i can tell it is being for me. 

 

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode